NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Borough of Darlington

Election of Parish Councillors for Neasham Parish Council on Thursday 5 May 2016

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Neasham Parish Council.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
ALDERSON	26A Teesway, Neasham,	
John	Darlington, DL2 1QP	
DODWELL	Ridgeway, 4 The Close,	
Derek	Neasham, Darlington, Co.	
	Durham, DL2 1PS	
DUNN	16 Teesway, Neasham,	
Pam	Darlington, DL2 1QP	
MILLER	Neasham Springs Farm, Neasham	
Eric	Road, Hurworth Moor, Darlington,	
	DL2 1QS	
MURRAY	Longwood, 6 Dibdale Road,	Independent
Tina	Neasham, DL2 1PF	
SANDICK	9 Neasham Hill, Neasham,	
Keith	DL2 1QY	
WEIGHELL	14 Teesway, Neasham, DL2 1QP	
John		