Opening Times

The Dolphin Centre Opening Times are:

Monday - Friday:  6.30am - 10.30pm
Saturday and Sunday:  8am - 7.30pm

Bank Holiday Opening Times:  10am - 4.30pm - Gym, Swimming Pool and Soft Play closes at 4pm

CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS FOR THE DOLPHIN CENTRE

DATE HOURS
Saturday 24 December 2016 08:00 - 16:30*
Sunday 25 December 2016 Closed
Monday 26 December 2016 Closed
Tuesday 27 December 2016 10:00 - 16:30*
Wednesday 28 December 2016 06:30 - 16:30*
Thursday 29 December 2016 06:30 - 16:30*
Friday 30 December 2016 06:30 - 16:30*
Saturday 31 December 2016 08:00 - 16:30*
Sunday 1 January 2017 Closed
Monday 2 January 2017 10:00 - 16:30*
Tuesday 3 January 2017 Normal Opening Hours
*Please note the Pool and The Gym will close at 16:00.  

 

Please see below for opening times of our Gym, Swimming Pool, Soft Play Area, Squash Courts, Sports Hall and Bar Bistro

For all up-to-date information on the Centre, please contact our Reception on 01325 406000 or email healthydarlington@darlington.gov.uk.

Gym

Monday - Friday:  6.30am - 10pm
Saturday and Sunday:  9am - 7pm

Swimming

Please view our Swimming Pool Page for our pool, diving boards and water slides opening times.

Soft Play Area - Under the Sea

Monday - Sunday:  10am - 6pm
For times of our other soft play activities please view our Soft Play page.

Squash Courts

Monday - Friday from 7.40am - 9.40pm (Last Booking)
Saturday and Sunday from 8am - 6.20pm (Last Booking)

Main Sports Hall

Monday - Friday From 8am - 9.00pm (Last Booking) 
Saturday and Sunday from 8am - 6pm (Last Booking)

Bar Bistro

Monday - Friday:  10am - 10pm (last food orders 8pm, last drink orders 9.30pm)
Saturday and Sunday:  10am - 7.30pm (last food orders 6.30pm, last drink orders 7pm)
For menus and further details please view our Food and Drink Page.

16 Horsemarket (café bar)

Monday - Saturday:  8am - 5pm
For menus and further details please view our Food and Drink Page.