Tees Valley Combined Authority

Darlington, along with the four other Tees Valley Local Authorities; Hartlepool [external link], Middlesbrough [external link], Redcar and Cleveland [external link] and Stockton-on-Tees [external link], have agreed to work together as the Tees Valley Combined  Authority (TVCA) as part of a Devolution Deal for the Tees Valley agreed with the Government.

Meetings of the TVCA are open to the public to attend and copies of their meeting papers can be found below:

At present Stockton Borough Council are responsible for the administration of the TVCA, further information can be found on their website [external link].