Andrew Scott

Councillor Andrew Scott

Political Party

Labour

Ward

Haughton and Springfield Ward

Contact Details

11 Cragwellside,
Darlington
DL1 2TR

01325 253707 / 07930 553001

andrew.scott@darlington.gov.uk

About the Councillor

I was elected to the Council in 2003 to represent the Haughton West Ward. Following a Boundary Review, from the 2015 Local Elections, I was elected to represent the Haughton and Springfield Ward.  I serve on the following Committees:

I also represent the Council on the Association of North East Councils - Health and Well Being Board Chairs Network and County Durham and Darlington Foundation Trust - Board of Governors, Darlington Partnership Board, North East Ambulance Service and Northern Housing Consortium.

All Members are required to complete a Members' Interest Form when they are elected to the Council.

View my Members' Interest Form [pdf document]

Ward Surgeries

I, along with Councillor Wallis and Councillor McEwan, will hold ward surgeries for the Haughton and Springfield Ward on the following dates;

Dates Wednesday 14th March, 2018; Wednesday 11th April, 2018; Wednesday 9th May, 2018; Wednesday 13th June, 2018; Wednesday 11th July, 2018; Wednesday 8th August, 2018; Wednesday 12th September, 2018; Wednesday 10th October, 2018; Wednesday 14th November, 2018 and Wednesday 12th December, 2018.  
Time 6pm - 7pm
Venue Salvation Army, Thompson Street West

 

Dates Saturday 3rd March, 2018; Saturday 7th April, 2018; Saturday 5th May, 2018; Saturday 2nd June, 2018; Saturday 7th July, 2018; Saturday 4th August, 2018; Saturday 1st September, 2018; Saturday 6th October, 2018; Saturday 3rd November, 2018 and Saturday 1st December, 2018. 
Time 10am - 11am
Venue Asda Foyer