David Regan

Councillor David Regan

Political Party

Labour

Ward

Cockerton Ward

Contact Details

6 Marrick Avenue,
Darlington
DL3 9UR

01325 495258

david.regan@darlington.gov.uk

About the Councillor

I was elected to the Council in 2007 to represent the Cockerton West Ward.  Following a Boundary Review, from the 2015 Local Elections, I was elected to represent the Cockerton Ward.  I serve on the following Committees:

All Members are required to complete a Members' Interest Form when they are elected to the Council.

View my Members' Interest Form [pdf document]

Ward Surgeries

I, along with Councillor Baldwin and Councillor Cossins, will hold ward surgeries for the Cockerton Ward on the following dates;

Dates

Tuesday 13th June, 2017; Tuesday 11th July, 2017; Tuesday 8th August, 2017; Tuesday 12th September, 2017; Tuesday 10th October, 2017; Tuesday 14th November, 2017 and Tuesday 12th December, 2017.

Time 10am - 11am
Venue Windsor Court, Newton Lane
Dates

Thursday 8th June, 2017; - CANCELLED Thursday 13th July, 2017; Thursday 10th August, 2017; Thursday 14th September, 2017; Thursday 12th October, 2017; Thursday 9th November, 2017 and Thursday 14th December, 2017.

Time 6pm - 7pm
Venue Cockerton Library