Fred Lawton

Councillor Fred Lawton

Political Party

Liberal Democrat

Ward

North Road Ward

Contact Details

15 Woodland Terrace,
Darlington
DL3 9NT

01325 467413

fred.lawton@darlington.gov.uk

About the Councillor

I was originally elected to the Council in 2004 to represent the North Road Ward. Following the Election in May 2015, I was re-elected and I serve on the following Committees:

All Members are required to complete a Members' Interest Form when they are elected to the Council.

View my Members' Interest Form [pdf document]

Ward Surgeries

I, along with Councillor Curry, will hold ward surgeries for the North Road Ward on the following dates;

Dates Wednesday 11 May 2016; Wednesday 8 June 2016; Wednesday 13 July 2016; Wednesday 10 August 2016; Wednesday 14 September 2016; Wednesday 12 October 2016; and Wednesday 14 December 2016.
Time 6pm - 7pm
Venue Morrisons, North Road
Dates Wednesday 25 May 2016; Wednesday 22 June 2016; Wednesday 27 July 2016; Wednesday 24 August 2016; Wednesday 28 September 2016; Wednesday 26 October 2016; Wednesday 9 November 2016; Wednesday 23 November 2016 and Wednesday 28 December 2016.
Time 1pm - 2pm
Venue St Thomas Aquinas Church, North Road