Linda Hughes

Councillor Linda Hughes

Political Party



Pierremont Ward

Contact Details

54 Woodland Terrace,

07904 772387

About the Councillor

I was elected to the Council in 2011 to represent the Pierremont Ward. Following the Election in May 2015, I was re-elected to represent the Pierremont Ward and I serve on the following Committees:

I also represent the Council on the Willow Road Community Centre - Management Committee.

All Members are required to complete a Members' Interest Form when they are elected to the Council.

View my Members' Interest Form [pdf document]

Ward Surgeries

I, along with Councillor Harker and Councillor Carson, will hold ward surgeries for the Pierremont Ward on the following dates;

Dates Wednesday 7th February, 2018; Wednesday 7th March, 2018; Wednesday 4th April, 2018; Wednesday 2nd May, 2018; Wednesday 6th June, 2018; Wednesday 4th July, 2018; Wednesday 5th September, 2018; Wednesday 3rd October, 2018; Wednesday 7th November, 2018 and Wednesday 5th December, 2018.
Time 6pm - 7pm
Venue Reid Street Primary School