Malcolm Wright

Councillor Malcolm Wright

Political Party

Labour

Ward

Park East Ward

Contact Details

23 Stanhope Road North,
Darlington
DL3 7AP

01325 484374

malcolm.wright@darlington.gov.uk

About the Councillor

I was elected to the Council in 2011 to represent the Central Ward. Following a Boundary Review, from the 2015 Local Elections, I was elected to represent the Park East Ward.  I serve on the following Committees:

All Members are required to complete a Members' Interest Form when they are elected to the Council.

View my Members' Interest Form [pdf document]

Ward Surgeries

I, along with Councillor Hughes and Councillor Nicholson, will hold ward surgeries for the Park East Ward on the following dates;

 

Dates

Wednesday 1 June 2016; Wednesday 6 July 2016; Wednesday 7 September 2016; Wednesday 5 October 2016; Wednesday 2 November 2016 and Wednesday 7 December 2016.

Time 6pm - 7pm
Venue Forum Music Centre

 

Dates

Wednesday 11 May 2016; Wednesday 8 June 2016; Wednesday 13 July 2016; Wednesday 14 September 2016; Wednesday 12 October 2016; Wednesday 9 November 2016; and Wednesday 14 December 2016.

Time 6.30pm - 7.15pm
Venue St Augustines Parish Centre, Larchfield Street

 

Dates Friday 13 May 2016; Friday 10 June 2016; Friday 14 October 2016 and Friday 9 December 2016
Time 6pm - 7pm
Venue St Columbas Church, Clifton Road

 

Dates Friday 8 July 2016; Friday 9 September 2016 and Friday 11 November 2016
Time 6pm - 7pm
Venue Coleridge Centre, Coleridge Gardens