Michael Nicholson

Councillor Michaelnicholson Web

Political Party

Labour

Ward

Park East Ward

Contact Details

25 Coleridge Gardens,
Darlington
DL1 5AJ

07906 552714 / 01325 240750

Michael.Nicholson@darlington.gov.uk

About the Councillor

I was elected to the Council in 2015 to represent the Park East Ward. I serve on the following Committees:

All Members are required to complete a Members' Interest Form when they are elected to the Council.

View my Members' Interest Form [pdf document]

Ward Surgeries

I, along with Councillor Hughes and Councillor Wright, will hold ward surgeries for the Park East Ward on the following dates;

 

Dates

Wednesday 1 March, 2017; Wednesday 5 April, 2017 and Wednesday 3 May, 2017.

Time 6pm - 7pm
Venue Forum Music Centre

 

Dates

Wednesday 8 February, 2017; Wednesday 8 March, 2017; Wednesday 12 April, 2017 and Wednesday 10 May, 2017.

Time 6.30pm - 7.15pm
Venue St Augustines Parish Centre, Larchfield Street

 

Dates Friday 10 March, 2017 and Friday 12 May, 2017.
Time 6pm - 7pm
Venue St Columbas Church, Clifton Road

 

Dates Friday 10 February, 2017 and Friday 14 April, 2017.
Time 6pm - 7pm
Venue Coleridge Centre, Coleridge Gardens