Paul Baldwin

Councillor Paul Baldwin

Political Party



Cockerton Ward

Contact Details

15 The Rise

01325 362690

About the Councillor

I was elected to the Council in 1995 to represent the Cockerton East Ward.  Following a Boundary Review, from the 2015 Local Elections, I was elected to represent the Cockerton Ward.  I serve on the following Committees:

I also represent the Council on the Darlington and District Youth and Community Association.

All Members are required to complete a Members' Interest Form when they are elected to the Council.

View my Members' Interest Form [pdf document]

Ward Surgeries

I, along with Councillor Cossins and Councillor Regan, will hold ward surgeries for the Cockerton Ward on the following dates;


Tuesday 10 May, 2016; Tuesday 14 June 2016; Tuesday 12 July 2016; Tuesday 9 August 2016; Tuesday 13 September 2016; Tuesday 11 October 2016; Tuesday 8 November 2016 and Tuesday 13 December 2016.

Time 10am - 11am
Venue Windsor Court, Newton Lane

Thursday 12 May 2016; Thursday 9 June 2016; Thursday 14 July 2016; Thursday 11 August 2016; Thursday 8 September 2016; Thursday 13 October 2016; Thursday 10 November 2016 and Thursday 8 December 2016.

Time 6pm - 7pm
Venue Cockerton Library