Rachel Mills

Councillor Rachel Mills

Political Party

Conservative

Ward

Brinkburn and Faverdale Ward

Contact Details

1 Greenrigg Close,
Darlington
DL3 0EF

01325 482906 / 07786077189

Rachel.Mills@darlington.gov.uk

About the Councillor

I was elected to the Council in 2015 to represent the Brinkburn and Faverdale Ward. I serve on the following Committees:

All Members are required to complete a Members' Interest Form when they are elected to the Council.

View my Members' Interest Form [pdf document]

Ward Surgeries

I, along with Councillor Grundy, will hold ward surgeries for the Brinkburn and Faverdale Ward on the following dates;

 

Dates

Tuesday 6th June, 2017; Tuesday 4th July, 2017; Tuesday 1st August, 2017; Tuesday 5th September, 2017; Tuesday 3rd October, 2017; Tuesday 7th November, 2017 and Tuesday 5th December, 2017.

Time 6pm - 7pm
Venue RA Club, Brinkburn Road
Dates

Wednesday 14th June, 2017; Wednesday 12th July, 2017; Wednesday 9th August, 2017; Wednesday 13th September, 2017; Wednesday 11th October, 2017; Wednesday 8th November, 2017 and Wednesday 13th December, 2017.

Time 6pm - 7pm
Venue West Park Academy