Rachel Mills

Councillor Rachel Mills

Political Party

Conservative

Ward

Brinkburn and Faverdale Ward

Contact Details

1 Greenrigg Close,
Darlington
DL3 0EF

01325 482906 / 07786077189

Rachel.Mills@darlington.gov.uk

About the Councillor

I was elected to the Council in 2015 to represent the Brinkburn and Faverdale Ward. I serve on the following Committees:

All Members are required to complete a Members' Interest Form when they are elected to the Council.

View my Members' Interest Form [pdf document]

Ward Surgeries

I, along with Councillor Grundy, will hold ward surgeries for the Brinkburn and Faverdale Ward on the following dates;

 

Dates Tuesday 7 June 2016; Tuesday 5 July 2016; Tuesday 2 August 2016; Tuesday 6 September 2016; Tuesday 4 October 2016; Tuesday 1 November 2016; and Tuesday 6 December 2016.
Time 6pm - 7pm
Venue RA Club, Brinkburn Road
Dates

Wednesday 8 June 2016; Wednesday 13 July 2016; Wednesday 10 August 2016; Wednesday 14 September 2016; Wednesday 12 October 2016; Wednesday 9 November 2016; and Wednesday 14 December 2016.

Time 6pm - 7pm
Venue West Park Academy