Richard Grundy

Councillor Richard Grundy

Political Party



Brinkburn and Faverdale Ward

Contact Details

8 Curlew Close,

01325 266314

About the Councillor

I was originally elected to the Council in 2011 to represent the Faverdale Ward. Following a Boundary Review, from the 2015 Local Elections, I was elected to represent the Brinkburn and Faverdale Ward.  I serve on the following Committees:

All Members are required to complete a Members' Interest Form when they are elected to the Council.

View my Members' Interest Form [pdf document]

Ward Surgeries

I, along with Councillor Mills, will hold ward surgeries for the Brinkburn and Faverdale Ward on the following dates;


Dates Tuesday 7 June 2016; Tuesday 5 July 2016; Tuesday 2 August 2016; Tuesday 6 September 2016; Tuesday 4 October 2016; Tuesday 1 November 2016; and Tuesday 6 December 2016. 
Time 6pm - 7pm
Venue RA Club, Brinkburn Road

Wednesday 8 June 2016; Wednesday 13 July 2016; Wednesday 10 August 2016; Wednesday 14 September 2016; Wednesday 12 October 2016; Wednesday 9 November 2016; and Wednesday 14 December 2016.

Time 6pm - 7pm
Venue West Park Academy