Roderick Crichlow

Councillor Roderick Crichlow

Political Party

Labour

Ward

Eastbourne Ward

Contact Details

7 Emley Moor Road,
Darlington
DL1 4QQ

01325 488173

roderick.crichlow@darlington.gov.uk

About the Councillor

I was originally elected to the Council in 1987 to represent the Eastbourne Ward. Following the Election in May 2015, I was re-elected and I serve on the following Committees:

All Members are required to complete a Members' Interest Form when they are elected to the Council.

View my Members' Interest Form [pdf document]

Ward Surgeries

I, along with Councillor Dixon, will hold ward surgeries for the Eastbourne Ward on the following dates;

 

Dates Wednesday 17th May, 2017; Wednesday 21st June, 2017, Wednesday 19th July, 2017; Wednesday 20th September, 2017; Wednesday 18th October, 2017; Wednesday 15th November, 2017 and Wednesday 20th December, 2017.
Time 5pm - 6pm
Venue Pilmoor Green Community Centre
Dates Wednesday 31st May, 2017; Wednesday 28th June, 2017; Wednesday 26th July, 2017; Wednesday 27th September, 2017; Wednesday 25th October, 2017 and Wednesday 29th November, 2017.
Time 3pm - 4pm
Venue Firthmoor Community Centre