Steve York, M.B.E., MCMI, AMIRTE, AMSOE

Councillor Steve York

Political Party

Conservative

Ward

Sadberge and Middleton St George Ward

Contact Details

32 Heathfield Park,
Middleton St George, DL2 1LN

01325 332025

steve.york@darlington.gov.uk

About the Councillor

I was elected to the Council in 2007 to represent the Middleton St George Ward. Following a Boundary Review, from the 2015 Local Elections, I was elected to represent the Sadberge and Middleton St George Ward.  

All Members are required to complete a Members' Interest Form when they are elected to the Council.

View my Members' Interest Form [pdf document]

Ward Surgeries

I, along with Councillor D Jones and Councillor B Jones, will hold ward surgeries for the Sadberge and Middleton St George Ward on the following dates;

Dates Tuesday 1 May 2018 (changed from Tuesday 24th April, 2018); Tuesday 22nd May, 2018; Tuesday 26th June, 2018; Tuesday 24th July, 2018; Tuesday 25th September, 2018; Tuesday 23rd October, 2018 and Tuesday 4th December, 2018.
Time 6.15pm - 7.15pm
Venue Dinsdale Court
Dates Tuesday 29th May, 2018; Thursday 26th July, 2018 and Thursday 25th October, 2018.                     
Time 6pm - 7pm
Venue Sadberge Village Hall
Dates Wednesday 2 May 2018 (changed from Tuesday 24th April, 2018); Tuesday 26th June, 2018; Tuesday 25th September, 2018 and Tuesday 20th November, 2018.
Time 6pm - 7pm
Venue Bishopton Village Hall