## DARLINGTON SCHOOLS FORUM

March 2023

## The current formal membership of the Schools Forum is as follows:-

Category	Members	Substitutes
SCHOOL		
MEMBERS  Maintain al Salvada		
Maintained Schools Nursery Schools (1)	Helen Dummett – Federation of	Cheryl Theakston – Federation of
Nursery Schools (1)	Darlington Nurseries	Darlington Nurseries
Primary Schools (1)	Shirley Welsh – Whinfield Primary	Trisha Bittlestone - Whinfield
Pupil Referral Unit (1)	Sally Hudson – Rise Carr College	Kerry Loftus – Rise Carr College
Academy Schools Primary (6)	Kelly-Ann Lyle – Rydal Academy	Libby Truby – Rydal Academy
	Marco Ramsay - St Johns Academy	Vacant
	Peter King – Federation of Mowden Schools	John Armitage – The Rydal Academy
	Jo Blackham – Mount Pleasant	Kath Hull – Mount Pleasant
	Paula Ayto – Reid Street Primary (Vice Chair)	Sam Hirst – West Park Academy
	Peter Norman – St Bede's Primary	Gerry Mackowski – St Bede's Primary
Secondary (5)	Dean Judson (Chair)— Hurworth	Glen Hart – Hurworth
	Mike Shorten – Carmel	Maura Regan – Carmel
	Dean Lythgoe – St Aidan's Academy	Jo Keane – St Aidan's Academy
	Kate Reid – Polam Hall School	Julie Mogridge – Polam Hall School
	Mike Fryer – Hummersknott Academy	Alan McNab
Special (1)	Mike Butler – Beaumont Hill	Marie Roe – Beaumont Hill
NON SCHOOL MEMBERS		
Diocesan	Trish Abbott – Carmel RC College	David Leane
Representatives (2)	Judith Skirving – St George's CofE	Catherine Pollard – St George's CofE
16-19 Education (1)	Paul Richardson – Head of 16-19	Not required
PVI Early Years	Ella Long – Play Hut	I Maile – Flora House
Providers (2)	Dionne Evers – Darlington College	Elizabeth Baker – Little Acorns

Childcare Centre Nursery

## TOTAL 20 LEA OBSERVERS (5)

Tony Murphy – Assistant Director, Education & Inclusion Joanne Littler – Head of Service, SEND and Inclusion Eleanor Marshall – Education Partnerships Officer Emma Clennell – Finance Manager Jack Aconley-Foster – Finance Officer (Minutes)