## DARLINGTON SCHOOLS FORUM

January 2023

## The current formal membership of the Schools Forum is as follows:-

Category	Members	Substitutes
SCHOOL		
MEMBERS		
Maintained Schools		
Nursery Schools (1)	Helen Dummett – Federation of	Cheryl Theakston – Federation of
D: 0.1 1 (1)	Darlington Nurseries	Darlington Nurseries
Primary Schools (1)	Shirley Welsh – Whinfield Primary	Trisha Bittlestone - Whinfield
Pupil Referral Unit	Sally Hudson – Rise Carr College	Kerry Loftus – Rise Carr College
(1)		
Academy Schools	Kelly-Ann Lyle – Rydal Academy	Libby Truby – Rydal Academy
Primary (6)	Keny-Ann Lyte – Rydai Academy	Libby Truby – Rydai Academy
	Marco Ramsay St Johns Academy	Vacant
	Peter King – Federation of Mowden	John Armitage – The Rydal Academy
	Schools	
	Jo Blackham – Mount Pleasant	Kath Hull – Mount Pleasant
	D. I. A. D. I.G. A. D. I.	
	Paula Ayto – Reid Street Primary	Sam Hirst – West Park Academy
	(Vice Chair)	
	Peter Norman – St Bede's RC Primary	Gerry Mackowski – St Bede's RC
	St Bout 1 to 111111111	Primary
Secondary (5)		
	Dean Judson (Chair)  – Hurworth	Glen Hart – Hurworth
	Mike Shorten – Carmel	Maura Regan – Carmel
	Doom Lythaga St Aidam's Acadamy	La Vacana
	Dean Lythgoe – St Aidan's Academy	Jo Keane
	Kate Reid – Polam Hall School	Julie Mogridge – Polam Hall
	Mike Fryer – Hummersknott	Alan McNab
Special (1)	Mike Butler – Beaumont Hill	Marie Roe – Beaumont Hill
NON GOVERN		
NON SCHOOL		
MEMBERS Diocesan	Trich Abbott Cormol P.C. College	David Leane
Representatives (2)	Trish Abbott – Carmel RC College	David Lealie
Representatives (2)	Judith Skirving – St George's CofE	Catherine Pollard – St George's CofE
	statistics of states and states are states a	Camerine Foliate St George 5 Corp.
16-19 Education (1)	Paul Richardson – Head of 16-19	Not required
PVI Early Years	Ella Long – Play Hut	I Maile – Flora House
Providers (2)	Vacant Vacant	Vacant

## TOTAL 20 LEA OBSERVERS (5)

Tony Murphy – Assistant Director, Education & Inclusion Joanne Littler – Head of Service, SEND and Inclusion Eleanor Marshall – Education Partnerships Officer Emma Clennell – Finance Manager Jack Aconley-Foster – Finance Officer (Minutes)