## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION Borough of Darlington

## Election of Parish Councillors for Neasham Parish Council

## on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Neasham.

		Description (if any)
CROSSEN	47 Teesway, Neasham, Darlington,	
Bernard	DL2 1QT	
CRUTE	(adduces in Daulia stan)	
CRUTE Geoffrey Taylor	(address in Darlington)	
Geoffey Taylor		
DUNN	(address in Darlington)	
Pam		
GRAINGER	(address in Darlington)	
Janette Lynn	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
HANNAFORD	(address in Darlington)	
Mark Grenville		
MILLER	Neasham Springs Farm, Neasham,	
Eric Alfred	Darlington, DL2 1QS	
SANDICK	(address in Darlington)	
Keith		
WEIGHELL	14 Teorway Neasham DI 2 100	
John William	14 Teesway, Neasham, DL2 1QP	

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2023