NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Borough of Darlington

Election of Parish Councillors for Neasham on Thursday 2 May 2019

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Neasham.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
CONLIN	14 New Lane, Neasham,	
Geoffrey Charles	Darlington, DL2 1QR	
CRUTE	The Old Court House, Newbus	
Geoffrey Taylor	Grange, Hurworth Road,	
	Neasham, Darlington	
DODWELL	Ridgeway, 4 The Close,	
Derek Kenneth Graham	Neasham, Darlington, Co Durham,	
	DL2 1PS	
DUNN	16 Teesway, Neasham, Darlington	
Pam		
CDAINCED	70 Tasaway Nasaham DI 240T	
GRAINGER	79 Teesway, Neasham, DL2 1QT	
Jan		
MILLER	Neasham Springs, Neasham,	
Eric Alfred	Darlington, Co. Durham, DL2 1QS	
SANDICK	9 Neasham Hill, Neasham, DL2	
Keith	1QY	
WEIGHELL	14 Teesway, Neasham, Darlington	
John William		