DARLINGTON SCHOOLS FORUM

The current formal membership of the Schools Forum is as follows:-

Category	Members	Substitutes
SCHOOL MEMBERS		
Maintained Schools		
Nursery Schools (1)	Julia Thompson – Borough Road	Neil Parker – George Dent Nursery
	Nursery School	School
Primary Schools (1)	Shirley Welsh – Whinfield Primary	Michelle Charlton - Whinfield
Pupil Referral Unit (1)	Emma Hickerson – Rise Carr College	Marie Mills – Rise Carr College
Maintained Schools	Vacant	Vacant
Governors (1)		
Academy Schools	Kelly-Ann Lyle – Rydal Academy	Vacant
Primary (6)	Dominic Vizzard – St George's	Ann Williams – St George's
	Peter King – Federation of Mowden Schools	John Armitage – The Rydal Academy
	Stuart Crowther – Mt Pleasant	Valarie Johnson – Corporation Rd
	Primary	Primary
	Paula Ayto – Reid Street Primary	Kate Chisholm – Skerne Park
		Academy
	Marianne Taylor – St Bede's RC	Gerry Mackowski – St Bede's RC
	Primary	Primary
Secondary (5)	Dean Judson – Hurworth	Glen Hart – Hurworth
secondary (c)	Maura Regan – Carmel	Mike Shorten – Carmel
	Nicola Gibbon – St Aidan's	Stephanie Garthwaite – St Aidan's
	Academy	Academy
	Kate Reid – Polam Hall School	Vacant
	Mike Fryer - Hummersknott	Cllr Alan McNab
Special (1)	Mike Butler – Beaumont Hill	Kathryn Stevenson – Education
		Village
NON SCHOOL MEMBERS		
Diocesan	Jennifer Moorhouse – Carmel RC	Joe Hughes
Representatives (2)	College	
		W. 1 A.1 W. 1 G . 1122 G
	Christine Large – St John's C of E	Wendy Aitken – High Coniscliffe CE
16 10 17 1 (4)	B ID: 1 1 27 1 04640	Primary School
16-19 Education (1)	Paul Richardson – Head of 16-19	Vacant
PVI Early Years	Adrian Crompton - Danesmoor	I Maile – Flora House
Providers (2)	Emma Calvert – William House Nursery	Vacant

TOTAL 21

LEA OBSERVERS (4 plus Clerk)

Tony Murphy – Head of Education & Inclusion Eleanor Marshall – School Forum Monitoring & Support Officer Brett Nielsen – Finance Manager – Resources Group Elaine Sayers – Finance Officer Samantha Lewington (Clerk)