## DARLINGTON SCHOOLS FORUM

April 2015

## The current formal membership of the Schools Forum is as follows:-

Category	Members	Substitutes
SCHOOL		
<b>MEMBERS</b>		
<b>Maintained Schools</b>		
Nursery Schools	Lynn Millar – Borough Road	Carole Dawson – George Dent
Primary Schools	Peter King – Corporation Road	Vacant
	Shirley Welsh – Whinfield Primary	Michelle Charlton - Whinfield
	Christine Boyce – St Teresa's RC	Vacant
Pupil Referral Unit	Kay Kelly – Rise Carr College	Kerry Loftus – Rise Carr College
<b>Maintained Schools</b>	Craig Alderson – High Coniscliffe	Vacant
Governors		
<b>Academy Schools</b>		
Primary	Richard Gartland –Education Village	Vacant
	Brian Watkinson – Federation of	Vacant
	Mowden Schools	
	Catherine Thompson – West Park	Sarah Roberts – West Park
	Paula Ayto – Reid Street primary	Paul Rhatigan – Reid Street
Secondary	Dean Judson – Hurworth	Nick Gawthorpe – Hurworth
•	Maura Regan – Carmel	Mike Shorten – Carmel
	Susan Johnson - Longfield	Sara Davidson - Longfield
	Sam Towle – DSMS	Vacant
	Mike Fryer - Hummersknott	Cllr Alan McNab
Special	Clare Devine – Beaumont Hill	Jo Allen – Beaumont Hill
NON SCHOOL		
MEMBERS		
Diocesan	Joe Hughes	Jennifer Moorhouse – Carmel RC
Representatives		College
	Christine Large – St John's C of E	Vacant
16-19 Education	Paul Richardson – Head of 16-19	Vacant
PVI Early Years	Lindsay Long –Play Hut	Vacant
Providers	Elizabeth Charlton - Ferndene	Vacant

## TOTAL 21

## **LEA OBSERVERS (5 plus Clerk)**

Jenni Cooke – Service Director – Children, Families and Learning Rachel Kershaw – Head of School and Pupil Support Services Eleanor Marshall – School Forum Monitoring & Support Officer Brett Nielsen – Finance Manager – Resources Group Elaine Sayers – Finance Officer Samantha Lewington (Clerk)