

## Darlington 11 - 19 Partnership

## Darlington 11-19 Partnership Membership 2023-24

	Name	Organisation	Representing	Status
1	Jonathan Briggs	Federation of Abbey Schools	Primary School	Observer
			Headteachers	
2	Mike Butler	Education Village Academy Trust	Education Village	Member
			Academy Trust	
3	Helen Ellison	Darlington Borough Council	Education Partnerships	Officer in
				Attendance
4	Tim Fisher	Queen Elizabeth Sixth Form	Queen Elizabeth Sixth	Member
		College	Form College	
5	David Gartland	Darlington College	Darlington College	Member
6	Su Gill	Haughton Academy	Haughton Academy	Member
7	Caroline Green	Beaumont Hill Academy	Beaumont Hill Academy	Member
8	Sally Hudson	Rise Carr College	Rise Carr College	Member
9	Owen Inglis	Consilium Academies	Consilium Academies	Member
10	Dean Judson	Swift Academies	Swift Academies	Member
11	Melanie Kane	Carmel College	Carmel College	Member
12	James Keating	Advance Learning Partnership	Advance Learning	Member
			Partnership	
13	Jo Littler	Darlington Borough Council	Education and Inclusion	Officer in
				Attendance
14	Dean Lythgoe	St Aidan's Church of England	St Aidan's Church of	Member
		Academy	England Academy	
15	Nick Merrifield	Hummersknott Academy	Hummersknott Academy	Member
16	Tony Murphy	Darlington Borough Council	Education and Inclusion	Member
17	Scott Parker	Wyvern Academy	Wyvern Academy	Member
18	Kate Reid (Chair)	Polam Hall School	Polam Hall School	Member
19	Paul Richardson	Darlington Borough Council	Skills and Employability	Officer in
				Attendance
20	Mike Shorten	BHCET Academies	BHCET Academies	Member
21	Rachel Somerville	Hurworth School	Hurworth School	Member
22	Angela Sweeten	Longfield Academy	Longfield Academy	Member
23	Representative Chair	Representative Chair	Leadership Group	Observer
24	Emma Wheeler	Darlington Borough Council	Education Partnerships	Officer in
				Attendance