DARLINGTON SCHOOLS FORUM

September 2019

The current formal membership of the Schools Forum is as follows:-

Category	Members	Substitutes
SCHOOL MEMBERS		
Maintained Schools		
Nursery Schools (1)	Helen Dummett – Federation of Darlington Nurseries	Vacant
Primary Schools (1)	Shirley Welsh – Whinfield Primary	Michelle Charlton - Whinfield
Pupil Referral Unit (1)	Sally Hudson – Rise Carr College	Kerry Loftus – Rise Carr College
Academy Schools Primary (6)	Kelly-Ann Lyle – Rydal Academy Dominic Vizzard – St George's Peter King – Federation of Mowden Schools	Libby Truby – Rydal Academy Ann Williams – St George's John Armitage – The Rydal Academy
	Stuart Crowther – Mt Pleasant Primary	Valarie Johnson – Corporation Rd Primary
	Paula Ayto – Reid Street Primary	Kate Chisholm – Skerne Park Academy
	Marianne Taylor – St Bede's RC Primary	Gerry Mackowski – St Bede's RC Primary
Secondary (5)	Dean Judson – Hurworth Mike Shorten – Carmel Nicola Gibbon – St Aidan's Academy Kate Reid – Polam Hall School Mike Fryer - Hummersknott	Glen Hart – Hurworth Maura Regan – Carmel Stephanie Garthwaite – St Aidan's Academy Vacant Alan McNab
Special (1)	Mike Butler – Beaumont Hill	Kathryn Stevenson – Education Village
NON SCHOOL MEMBERS		
Diocesan Representatives (2)	Jennifer Moorhouse – Carmel RC College	Joe Hughes
	Christine Large – St John's C of E	Wendy Aitken – High Coniscliffe CE Primary School
16-19 Education (1)	Paul Richardson – Head of 16-19	Vacant
PVI Early Years Providers (2)	Vacant Emma Calvert – William House Nursery	I Maile – Flora House Vacant

TOTAL 20

LEA OBSERVERS (4)

Tony Murphy – Head of Education & Inclusion Eleanor Marshall – Education Partnerships Officer Brett Nielsen – Finance Manager – Resources Group Elaine Sayers – Finance Officer (Minutes)