

Darlington 11 - 19 Partnership

Darlington 11-19 Partnership Membership 2024-25

	Name	Organisation	Representing	Status
1	Jonathan Briggs	Federation of Abbey Schools	Primary School	Observer
			Headteachers	
2	Mike Butler	Education Village Academy Trust	Education Village Academy	Member
			Trust	
3	Helen Ellison	Darlington Borough Council	Education Partnerships	Officer in
				Attendance
4	Tim Fisher	Northern Arch Learning	Northern Arch Learning	Member
		Partnership	Partnership	
5	David Gartland	Darlington College	Darlington College	Member
6	Su Gill	Haughton Academy	Haughton Academy	Member
7	Caroline Green	Beaumont Hill Academy	Beaumont Hill Academy	Member
8	Sally Hudson	Rise Carr College	Rise Carr College	Member
9	Laurence Job	Queen Elizabeth Sixth Form	Queen Elizabeth Sixth Form	Member
		College	College	
10	Melanie Kane	Carmel College	Carmel College	Member
11	Jo Littler	Darlington Borough Council	Education and Inclusion	Officer in
				Attendance
12	Dean Lythgoe	St Aidan's Church of England	St Aidan's Church of England	Member
		Academy	Academy	
13	Stuart McGhee	Bishop Hogarth Catholic	Bishop Hogarth Catholic	Member
		Education Trust	Education Trust	
14	Tony Murphy	Darlington Borough Council	Education and Inclusion	Member
15	Kate Reid (Chair)	Polam Hall School	Polam Hall School	Member
16	Paul Richardson	Darlington Borough Council	Skills and Employability	Officer in
				Attendance
17	Peter Seed	Wyvern Academy	Wyvern Academy	Member
18	Rachel Somerville	Hurworth School	Hurworth School	Member
19	Grant Sowerby	Hummersknott Academy	Hummersknott Academy	Member
20	Angela Sweeten	Longfield Academy	Longfield Academy	Member
21	Representative Chair	Representative Chair	Leadership Group	Observer
22	Emma Wheeler	Darlington Borough Council	Education Partnerships	Officer in
				Attendance