Darlington Town Deal Board Teams Meeting

15th October 2024 14:30-16:00

AGENDA

- 1. Introductions and welcome
- 2. Minutes of previous meeting 3rd September 2024
- 3. Communications update (Sarah Everett DBC Communications)
- 4. Update presentation Including:
 - Finance and Reporting
 - Project progress updates Northgate; Victoria Rd, Town Centre
- 5. Northgate cycle options (Noel Walecki DBC Highways)
- 6. Bank Top update (Charlotte Robson TVCA)
- 7. AOB
- 8. Next meeting 26th November 2024

Circulation: (as NEW membership)

Angela Howey (Chair) Councillor Stephen Harker Chris Mains Ian Williams Mark Ladyman Brett Nielsen Katy Tate Martin Short

Kay Sandham Janine Browne Hilary Bevan Yvonne Beattie Cllr Riley Adam Suleiman Chris Farlow David Gartland Lola McEvoy MP Jim O`Connor Stephen Fenwick Gary Hutchinson Yvonne Richardson

Jasmin Robson Sarh Bentley Gordon Pybus Shaun Campbell Joy Allen