Darlington Town Deal Board Teams Meeting

7th January 2025 14:30-16:00

AGENDA

- 1. Introductions and welcome
- 2. Minutes of previous meeting 26th November 2024
- 3. Update presentation Including:
 - Finance and Reporting
 - Project progress updates
 - Northgate; Victoria Rd, Town Centre
 - Historic England bid for Northgate
- 4. Long Term Plan for Towns update
- 5. AOB
- 6. Next meeting 18th February 2025

Circulation: (as NEW membership)

Angela Howey (Chair) Councillor Stephen Harker Ian Williams Mark Ladyman Brett Nielsen Katy Tate Martin Short Yvonne Richardson Adam Suleiman Chris Farlow David Gartland Lola McEvoy MP Jim O`Connor Stephen Fenwick Gary Hutchinson

Kay Sandham Janine Browne Hilary Bevan Yvonne Beattie Cllr Garner Jasmin Robson Sarh Bentley Gordon Pybus Shaun Campbell Joy Allen