Chris Taylor

Chris Taylor

Political Party

Labour

Ward

Bank Top And Lascelles

Contact Details

31 Milbank Court,
Darlington
DL3 9PF

01325 243298

chris.taylor@darlington.gov.uk

About the Councillor

I was elected to the Council in 2011 to represent the Bank Top Ward. Following a Boundary Review, from the 2015 Local Elections, I was elected to represent the Bank Top and Lascelles Ward.  I serve on the following Committees:

I also represent the Council on SACRE.

All Members are required to complete a Members' Interest Form when they are elected to the Council.

View my Members' Interest Form [pdf document]

Ward Surgeries

I, along with Councillor Copeland and Councillor Newall, will hold ward surgeries for the Bank Top and Lascelles Ward on the following dates;

 

Dates Saturday 10th March, 2018; Saturday 14th April, 2018; Saturday 12th May, 2018; Saturday 9th June, 2018; Saturday 14th July, 2018; Saturday 8th September, 2018; Saturday 13th October, 2018; Saturday 10th November, 2018 and Saturday 8th December, 2018.
Time 12pm - 1pm
Venue Cleveland Bridge Social Club
Dates Friday 16th February, 2018; Friday 16th March, 2018; Friday 18th May, 2018; Friday 15th June, 2018; Friday 20th July, 2018; Friday 21st September, 2018; Friday 19th October, 2018; Friday 16th November, 2018 and Friday 21st December, 2018.
Time 5pm - 6pm
Venue King William Street Community Centre