Dawn Storr

Dawn Storr

Political Party

Labour

Ward

North Road

Contact Details

125 North Road,
Darlington
DL1 2PS

07543 159224

Dawn.Storr@darlington.gov.uk

About the Councillor

I was elected to the Council in 2015 to represent the North Road Ward. I serve on the following Committees:

All Members are required to complete a Members' Interest Form when they are elected to the Council.

View my Members' Interest Form [pdf document]

Ward Surgeries

I will hold ward surgeries for the North Road Ward on the following dates;

Dates Wednesday 7th March, 2018; Wednesday 4th April, 2018; Wednesday 2nd May, 2018; Wednesday 6th June, 2018; Wednesday 4th July, 2018; Wednesday 1st August, 2018; Wednesday 5th September, 2018; Wednesday 3rd October, 2018; Wednesday 7th November, 2018 and Wednesday 5th December, 2018.
Time 6pm - 7pm
Venue Morrisons, Cafe, North Road