Events

Add your own event Town centre calendar of events 2019

Note: Please be aware that free events do not charge for admission, but you may have to pay for food, activities and entertainment when you are there.

image of Darlington by the Sea

Darlington by the Sea

25 July 2019
Lipreading Class

Lipreading Class

Wednesday 24 July 2019

More Info

Pilates Classes

Pilates Classes

Wednesday 24 July 2019

More Info

Darlington by the Sea

Darlington by the Sea

Thursday 25 July 2019

More Info

Deep Sea Adventures Workshop

Deep Sea Adventures Workshop

Monday 29 July 2019

More Info

Lipreading Class

Lipreading Class

Wednesday 31 July 2019

More Info

Pilates Classes

Pilates Classes

Wednesday 31 July 2019

More Info

Pease Pudding Market

Pease Pudding Market

Thursday 01 August 2019

More Info

10th GLOBAL BIG LATCH EVENT 2019

Friday 02 August 2019

More Info

Pease Pudding Market

Pease Pudding Market

Friday 02 August 2019

More Info

British Town Crier Championship

British Town Crier Championship

Saturday 03 August 2019

More Info

Castle Ride - Approx 80 miles

Castle Ride - Approx 80 miles

Sunday 04 August 2019

More Info

Lipreading Class

Lipreading Class

Wednesday 07 August 2019

More Info

Pilates Classes

Pilates Classes

Wednesday 07 August 2019

More Info

Birds of Prey @ Head of Steam

Birds of Prey @ Head of Steam

Thursday 08 August 2019

More Info

SG Petch Darlington 10Km

SG Petch Darlington 10Km

Sunday 11 August 2019

More Info

International Dancers

International Dancers

Monday 12 August 2019

More Info

Enchanted Village workshop

Enchanted Village workshop

Tuesday 13 August 2019

More Info

Enchanted Village Workshop

Enchanted Village Workshop

Tuesday 13 August 2019

More Info

Lipreading Class

Lipreading Class

Wednesday 14 August 2019

More Info

Pilates Classes

Pilates Classes

Wednesday 14 August 2019

More Info