Events

Add your own event Town centre calendar of events 2019

Note: Please be aware that free events do not charge for admission, but you may have to pay for food, activities and entertainment when you are there.

Our events publications

Events listings

image of SG Petch Darlington 10K

SG Petch Darlington 10K

11 August 2019
Darlington Vintage Vehicle Rally 2019

Darlington Vintage Vehicle Rally 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

More Info

Mish Mash - Family music festival

Mish Mash - Family music festival

Sunday 25 August 2019

More Info

Lipreading Class

Lipreading Class

Wednesday 28 August 2019

More Info

Pilates Classes

Pilates Classes

Wednesday 28 August 2019

More Info

British Heart Foundation - Family Fun Day

British Heart Foundation - Family Fun Day

Saturday 31 August 2019

More Info

Hell O The North

Hell O The North

Sunday 01 September 2019

More Info

Lipreading Class

Lipreading Class

Wednesday 04 September 2019

More Info

Pilates Classes

Pilates Classes

Wednesday 04 September 2019

More Info

Pease Pudding Market

Pease Pudding Market

Thursday 05 September 2019

More Info

Last Train Home - music & comedy festival

Last Train Home - music & comedy festival

Saturday 07 September 2019

More Info

Lipreading Class

Lipreading Class

Wednesday 11 September 2019

More Info

Pilates Classes

Pilates Classes

Wednesday 11 September 2019

More Info

Roald Dahl Film for 2-4 years (U) plus crafts

Roald Dahl Film for 2-4 years (U) plus crafts

Saturday 14 September 2019

More Info

Roald Dahl Film for 5+ years (PG) plus crafts

Roald Dahl Film for 5+ years (PG) plus crafts

Saturday 14 September 2019

More Info

Darlington Rhythm & Blues Festival 2019

Darlington Rhythm & Blues Festival 2019

Sunday 15 September 2019

More Info

Lipreading Class

Lipreading Class

Wednesday 18 September 2019

More Info

Pilates Classes

Pilates Classes

Wednesday 18 September 2019

More Info

Lipreading Class

Lipreading Class

Wednesday 25 September 2019

More Info

Pilates Classes

Pilates Classes

Wednesday 25 September 2019

More Info

Family Fun Day

Family Fun Day

Sunday 29 September 2019

More Info