Search for your ward


The Council currently has 50 Councillors and is a Labour led Council. There are 29 Labour seats, 17 Conservative seats, 3 Liberal Democrat seats and 1 Independent seat. The Darlington area is divided into 20 wards, you can view the Councillors by their wards using the link below:

Councillors by Wards

Alternatively, please use the postcode search tool below to find the Councillor for your area:

Problems Searching For Ward:
Labour
Conservative
Liberal Democrats
Independent
Darlington's Councillors
Photo Name Email Phone Number
Councillor Baldwin Baldwin, Paul paul.baldwin@darlington.gov.uk 01325 362690
Councillor Carson Carson, Bob bob.carson@darlington.gov.uk 01325 240627
Councillor Copeland Copeland , Veronica veronica.copeland@darlington.gov.uk 01325 358530
Councillor Cartwright Cartwright, Gill gill.cartwright@darlington.gov.uk 01325 382276
Councillor Cossins Cossins, Jan jan.cossins@darlington.gov.uk 01325 241124
Councillor Coultas Coultas, Alan alan.coultas@darlington.gov.uk 07788 542859
Councillor Crichlow Crichlow, Roderick roderick.crichlow@darlington.gov.uk 01325 488173
Councillor Crudass Crudass, Paul paul.crudass@darlington.gov.uk 01325 374537
Councillor Crumbie Crumbie, Helen helen.crumbie@darlington.gov.uk 01325 462642
Councillor Culley Culley, Pauline pauline.culley@darlington.gov.uk 01325 250482 / 07754221665
Councillor Curry Curry, Anne-Marie annemarie.curry@darlington.gov.uk 07531 304050
Councillor Dixon M.B.E., B.A. (Hons.) Dixon M.B.E., B.A. (Hons.), Bill bill.dixon@darlington.gov.uk 01325 486588
Councillor Donoghue Donoghue, Bob bob.donoghue@darlington.gov.uk 07767 294194
Councillor Galletley M.B.E Galletley M.B.E, Ian ian.galletley@darlington.gov.uk 07507 904109
Councillor Grundy Grundy, Richard richard.grundy@darlington.gov.uk 01325 266314
Councillor Harker, B.Sc. (Hons.) Harker, B.Sc. (Hons.), Stephen stephen.harker@darlington.gov.uk 01325 380039
Councillor Haszeldine Haszeldine, Ian ian.haszeldine@darlington.gov.uk 01325 741508
Councillor Haszeldine Haszeldine, Lynne lynne.haszeldine@darlington.gov.uk 01325 250328
Councillor Hughes Hughes, Cyndi cyndi.hughes@darlington.gov.uk 01325 480975
Councillor Hughes Hughes, Linda linda.hughes@darlington.gov.uk 07904 772387
Councillor Johnson, JP.FQI Johnson, JP.FQI, Charles charles.johnson@darlington.gov.uk 01325 463712
Councillor Jones Jones, Brian brian.jones@darlington.gov.uk 01325 332820
Councillor Jones, B.E.M Jones, B.E.M, Doris doris.jones@darlington.gov.uk 01325 332820
Councillor Kane Kane, Sonia Sonia.Kane@darlington.gov.uk 01325 486754
Councillor Kelley Kelley, Joe joe.kelley@darlington.gov.uk 01325 266760
Councillor Kelly Kelly, Katie Katie.Kelly@darlington.gov.uk 01325 260239
Councillor Knowles Knowles, Marjory marjory.knowles@darlington.gov.uk 01325 265847
Councillor Lawton Lawton, Fred fred.lawton@darlington.gov.uk 01325 467413
Councillor Lee Lee, Gerald gerald.lee@darlington.gov.uk 01325 314622
Councillor Lister, O.B.E Lister, O.B.E, Eleanor eleanor.lister@darlington.gov.uk 01325 254091
Councillor Lyonette Lyonette, David david.lyonette@darlington.gov.uk 01325 464693
Councillor McEwan McEwan, Chris chris.mcewan@darlington.gov.uk 01325 283262 / 07947 016598
Councillor Mills Mills, Rachel Rachel.Mills@darlington.gov.uk 01325 482906 / 07786077189
Councillor Newall Newall, Wendy wendy.newall@darlington.gov.uk 01325 251574
Councillor Nicholson Nicholson, Kevin kevin.nicholson@darlington.gov.uk 07791 807629
Councillor Nicholson Nicholson, Michael Michael.Nicholson@darlington.gov.uk 07906 552714 / 01325 240750
Councillor Nutt Nutt, Thomas thomas.nutt@darlington.gov.uk 01325 360953
Councillor Regan Regan, David david.regan@darlington.gov.uk 01325 495258
Councillor Richmond Richmond, Sue sue.richmond@darlington.gov.uk 01325 351538
Councillor Richmond, O.B.E. Richmond, O.B.E., Tony tony.richmond@darlington.gov.uk 01325 351538
Councillor Scott Scott, Andrew andrew.scott@darlington.gov.uk 01325 253707 / 07930 553001
Councillor Scott, O.B.E Scott, O.B.E, Heather heather.scott@darlington.gov.uk 01325 468547
Councillor Stenson Stenson, Bill bill.stenson@darlington.gov.uk 01325 468249
Councillor Storr Storr, Dawn Dawn.Storr@darlington.gov.uk 07543 159224
Councillor Taylor Taylor , Chris chris.taylor@darlington.gov.uk 01325 243298
Councillor Taylor Taylor, Jan jan.taylor@darlington.gov.uk 01325 243298
Councillor Tostevin Tostevin, Lorraine Lorraine.Tostevin@darlington.gov.uk 01325 333382
Councillor Wallis Wallis, Nick nick.wallis@darlington.gov.uk 07960 247554
Councillor Wright Wright, Malcolm malcolm.wright@darlington.gov.uk 01325 484374
Councillor York, M.B.E., MCMI, AMIRTE, AMSOE York, M.B.E., MCMI, AMIRTE, AMSOE, Steve steve.york@darlington.gov.uk 01325 332025