Cookie Consent by Privacy Policies Generator website

Term dates

Our courses follow the academic year structure with three terms (Autumn, Spring and Summer). We are closed on Bank Holidays and offer limited service during holidays.

Summer term 2024: Monday 15 April – Tuesday 23 July 2024

Bank Holiday

Monday 6 May 2024 (closed)

Half term break

Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May (limited service)

Autumn term 2024: Monday 2 September – Friday 20 December 2024

Half term break

Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November (limited service)

Spring term 2025: Monday 6 January – Friday 11 April 2025

Half term break

Monday 24 February – Friday 28 February (limited service)

Summer term 2025: Monday 28 April – Friday 18 July 2025

Bank Holiday

Monday 5 and Monday 26 May (closed)

Half term break

Tuesday 26 May – Friday 30 May (limited service)

Install our web app.