Cookie Consent by Privacy Policies Generator website

What's on in Darlington

Add your own event

Note: Please be aware that free events do not charge for admission, but you may have to pay for food, activities and entertainment when you are there.

Events listings

Town centre events guide 2023 [pdf document]

image of Darlington Community Carnival

Darlington Community Carnival

29 June 2024
Darlington Community Carnival

Darlington Community Carnival

Saturday 29 June 2024

More Info

Darlington Orchestra Summer Concert 2024

Darlington Orchestra Summer Concert 2024

Saturday 06 July 2024

More Info

Minions Trail

Minions Trail

Saturday 06 July 2024

More Info

Proms in the Park

Proms in the Park

Sunday 07 July 2024

More Info

David Walliams' Awful Auntie

David Walliams' Awful Auntie

Thursday 11 July 2024

More Info

GOLD Tea Dance

GOLD Tea Dance

Wednesday 17 July 2024

More Info

Vintage Vehicle Rally

Vintage Vehicle Rally

Saturday 20 July 2024

More Info

Heaven in the Afternoon

Heaven in the Afternoon

Sunday 21 July 2024

More Info

Darlington By The Sea

Darlington By The Sea

Wednesday 24 July 2024

More Info

The Forum Presents British Country

The Forum Presents British Country

Friday 02 August 2024

More Info

Darlington 10k

Darlington 10k

Sunday 04 August 2024

More Info

Move More Monday

Move More Monday

Monday 05 August 2024

More Info

Library Takeover

Library Takeover

Wednesday 07 August 2024

More Info

Darlington Pride Weekender

Darlington Pride Weekender

Saturday 10 August 2024

More Info

Pride in the Park

Pride in the Park

Sunday 11 August 2024

More Info

Create a Hullabaloo!

Create a Hullabaloo!

Monday 12 August 2024

More Info

Making Sense Together

Making Sense Together

Thursday 15 August 2024

More Info

Cirque - The Greatest Show

Cirque - The Greatest Show

Friday 16 August 2024

More Info

Creative Space - Artists in the Market Square

Creative Space - Artists in the Market Square

Sunday 18 August 2024

More Info

Install our web app.