Cookie Consent by Privacy Policies Generator website

What's on in Darlington

Add your own event

Note: Please be aware that free events do not charge for admission, but you may have to pay for food, activities and entertainment when you are there.

Events listings

Town centre events guide 2023 [pdf document]

image of Darlington Restaurant Week (19-25 February)

Darlington Restaurant Week (19-25 February)

19 February 2024
Kryptic Turns 2, an all day festival of House

Kryptic Turns 2, an all day festival of House

Saturday 02 March 2024

More Info

FLOWER WORKSHOP

FLOWER WORKSHOP

Saturday 09 March 2024

More Info

Introduction to Astrology

Introduction to Astrology

Monday 11 March 2024

More Info

Superhero Saturday

Superhero Saturday

Saturday 16 March 2024

More Info

Piano Recital - Lauren Zhang

Piano Recital - Lauren Zhang

Sunday 17 March 2024

More Info

Darlington Choral Society presents Mendelssohn Elijah

Darlington Choral Society presents Mendelssohn Elijah

Saturday 23 March 2024

More Info

Continental Market Easter

Continental Market Easter

Wednesday 03 April 2024

More Info

Star Wars Day by Echo 3 Coffee House & Roastery

Star Wars Day by Echo 3 Coffee House & Roastery

Saturday 04 May 2024

More Info

Dance Festival

Dance Festival

Saturday 11 May 2024

More Info

Emergency Services Day

Emergency Services Day

Saturday 01 June 2024

More Info

Proms in the Park

Proms in the Park

Sunday 07 July 2024

More Info

GOLD Tea Dance

GOLD Tea Dance

Wednesday 17 July 2024

More Info

Vintage Vehicle Rally

Vintage Vehicle Rally

Saturday 20 July 2024

More Info

Darlington By The Sea

Darlington By The Sea

Wednesday 24 July 2024

More Info

Darlington 10k

Darlington 10k

Sunday 04 August 2024

More Info

Darlington Pride Weekender

Darlington Pride Weekender

Saturday 10 August 2024

More Info

Pride in the Park

Pride in the Park

Sunday 11 August 2024

More Info

Install our web app.