Cookie Consent by Privacy Policies Generator website

Tees Valley Combined Authority

Five local authorities have come together to establish a combined authority for the Tees Valley area.

They are:

  • Darlington;
  • Hartlepool;
  • Middlesbrough;
  • Redcar & Cleveland;
  • Stockton-on-Tees.

This is the Tees Valley Combined Authority.

The combined authority will improve economic prosperity in the Tees Valley.

Building on the already recognised unity and our ability to work together.

Find more information on the Tees Valley Combined Authority website [external link].

Install our web app.